Staff and Affiliates

Staff & Affiliates

The Sustainability Consortium is uniquely bringing together stakeholders and creates unparalleled opportunity for collaboaration. The Consortium is comprised of the top Academic Institutions, leading civil society organizations, corporations, and life-cycle experts from all over the world committed to developing science-based measurement and reporting methods. It is through this collaboration and partnership and the dedicated staff that TSC is able to develop sustainability solutions and a uniform approach to measure sustainability across the supply chain.

Organizational Structure

Board of Directors

Jon Johnson, University of Arkansas
Rob Anson, Henkel Consumer Goods, Inc.
Jonathan Atwood, Unilever
Tim Carey, PepsiCo
Laura Phillips, Walmart Stores, Inc.
Rob Melnick, Arizona State University
Arthur P.J. Mol, Wageningen UR
Ben Packard, The Nature Conservancy
Kevin Rabinovitch, Mars
Elizabeth Sturcken, Environmental Defense Fund (EDF)

Meet the Board of Directors

Managing Board

Kevin Rabinovitch, Mars
Dr. James Rankin, University of Arkansas
Rick Shangraw, Arizona State University


Euan Murray

Meet our Leadership

The Sustainability Consortium® is jointly administered by Arizona State University and the University of Arkansas.